September 19

My Song

A song that I would consider a song I really enjoy would be “Heartache On The Dance Floor” by Jon Pardi. I really enjoy listening to this song because it is a very  realxing, and its kind of catchy, well it was for me. I can even study with this song because it is very calm. One of the lyrics I like says, “So I just hung around this little west coast town I dropped by every night, I stayed till closing time.” I can relate to this because its something that I would do in a resturant, store, or an entertaining place. Staying till closing time with friends and just be the only ones there and the employees can’t leave until we do. To conclude, this is why i enjoy to listen to this when I feel chill.http://https://youtu.be/eNqPUYgZSPs


Posted September 19, 2017 by salmag2022 in category Uncategorized

About the Author

My name is Salma and I am a Beta Academy scholar.

1 thoughts on “My Song

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*