October 25

100 Word Challenge- Week 7

 As Elias and I were walking downtown, little did I know that we were passing by the proprietors of the shops surrounding us. I could tell from the prevasive screams; people were scaring others and pranking them. Elias was really scared and started screaming all over the place and I told him to slow down and be more concise on what he wanted to tell me. I’m guessing he was too scared to tell me because as the door slammed, I knew that he had left me all alone. I sat down and patiently waited for him to calm down.


Posted October 25, 2017 by salmag2022 in category Uncategorized

About the Author

My name is Salma and I am a Beta Academy scholar.

5 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge- Week 7

  1. betahildebrand

    Great job using the vocabulary words correctly; however, you misspelled pervasive. You used first person well and have a good story.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*