November 29

100 Word Challenge-week 12

Everyone was hurried to enter different stores on Black Friday. I can only picture the store’s inventory with tons of people. What if customer only had a sandwhich with white bread for breakfast. Clad with many cheap offers, people would come out of stores very energetic. There was too many people to even walk so I made a cursory through the stores I was able to walk in. Other people were on their phones until thy had no more battery left, then, they started to shop. I was electrified because all this time they were taking up space for people shopping.


Posted November 29, 2017 by salmag2022 in category Uncategorized

About the Author

My name is Salma and I am a Beta Academy scholar.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*